Kontakt

Vorstand

NamePositionAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
Sandra Dose1. VorsitzendeAm Mellhorn 11
Scharmbeck
04171/6928657 vorstand@mtv-pattensen.de
Sabine Müller-Oertzen1. stellv. Vorsitzende04173/512533vorstand1@mtv-pattensen.de
Peter Heick2. stellv. Vorsitzender04173/8874vorstand2@mtv-pattensen.de
Manfred SchmidtGeschäftsführer04173/8475geschaeftsfuehrer@mtv-pattensen.de
Ulrike HeickKassenwartin04173/8874kasse@mtv-pattensen.de
Claus-Henning LüllauSportwart04173/500258sportwart@mtv-pattensen.de
Susann OertzenJugendwart jugend@mtv-pattensen.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

NamePositionAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
Suanne Romanowskistellv. Geschäftsführerin04173/5012258geschaeftsfuehrer1@mtv-pattensen.de
Christine Sendstellv. KassenwartinAm Fuchsberg 404173/5670mitglieder@mtv-pattensen.de
Jan Trodlerstellv.Sportwart 04173/580864sportwart1@mtv-pattensen.de
Klaus Stankewitz-Erdmann Sportzeichenbeauftragtersportabzeichen@mtv-pattensen.de
Florian JeschkePressewartpresse@mtv-pattensen.de
Gregor GoldbachPressewart04173/501003gregor.goldbach@mtv-pattensen.de
Werner BeeckenVerantwortlich für die Sporthalle04173/8196platzwart@mtv-pattensen.de
Peter DederkeEhrenvorsitzender04173/7754ehrenvorsitzender@mtv-pattensen.de

Abteilungsleiter/innen

NameAbteilungAdresseTelefonE-Mail
Jährling, Karsten,
Turnen
04173/501032turnen@mtv-pattensen.de
Muschhammer, AnneTanzentanzen@mtv-pattensen.de
Heick, Ulrike
Fitness + Gesundheitssport04173/8874fitness@mtv-pattensen.de
Heike Meinecke
Badminton0172/4244327badminton@mtv-pattensen.de
Benthack, Norbert
Tischtennis04173/6038tischtennis@mtv-pattensen.de
Nowak, André
Volleyball + Ballschule
volleyball@mtv-pattensen.de
Lüllau, Claus-Henning
Leichtathletik04173/500258leichtathletik@mtv-pattensen.de
Lange,MartenJudo0170/9469642judo@mtv-pattensen.de
Kruse, Birgit
Kunstturnen04171/653137kunstturnen@mtv-pattensen.de
Schütte, Heinrich
Wandern04173/5810735wandern@mtv-pattensen.de
Hans-H. Meyer
Chor04173/6948chor@mtv-pattensen.de
Schuchardt, GerryTennis04173/8904tennis@mtv-pattensen.de
Oertzen, Henning
Jugend-Fußball04173/8978jugendfußball@mtv-pattensen.de
Eckelmann, Lutz
Fußball
SG Vorsitz Herren
04171/136470fußball@mtv-pattensen.de

Sporthallen Standorte

Große Schulsporthalle:

Grundschule Pattensen, Rehkamp 45, 21423 Winsen Luhe / Ortsteil Pattensen

Vereinssporthalle:

Sporthalle Am Fuhrenkamp, Hirtenbrink 59, 21423 Winsen Luhe / Ortsteil Pattensen