Kontakt

Vorstand

NamePositionAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
Sandra Dose1. VorsitzendeAm Mellhorn 11
Scharmbeck
04171/6928657 vorsitz1@mtv-pattensen.de
Sabine Müller-Oertzen1. stellv. Vorsitzende04173/512533vorsitz2@mtv-pattensen.de
Peter Heick2. stellv. Vorsitzender04173/8874vorsitz3@mtv-pattensen.de
Manfred SchmidtGeschäftsführer04173/8475geschaeftsfuehrer1@mtv-pattensen.de
Ulrike HeickKassenwartin04173/8874kassenwart1@mtv-pattensen.de
Claus-Henning LüllauSportwart04173/500258sportwart1@mtv-pattensen.de
Jugendwart

Erweiterter Vorstand

NamePositionAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
Suanne Romanowskistellv. Geschäftsführerin04173/5012258geschaeftsfuehrer2@mtv-pattensen.de
Christine Sendstellv. KassenwartinAm Fuchsberg 404173/5670kassenwart2@mtv-pattensen.de
Jan Trodlerstellv.Sportwart 04173/580864sportwart2@mtv-pattensen.de
Klaus Stankewitz-Erdmann Sportzeichenbeauftragter04173/6018
Florian JeschkePressewartpressewart1@mtv-pattensen.de
Gregor GoldbachPressewartpressewart2@mtv-pattensen.de
Werner BeeckenVerantwortlich für die Sporthalle04173/8196platzwart@mtv-pattensen.de
Peter DederkeEhrenvorsitzender04173/7754ehrenvorsitz@mtv-pattensen.de

Abteilungsleiter/innen

NameAbteilungAdresseTelefonE-Mail
Jährling, Karsten,
Turnen + Tanzen

04173/501032turnen1@mtv-pattensen.de
Muschhammer, AnneTurnen + Tanzen
0157/89166080turnen2@mtv-pattensen.de
Heick, Ulrike
Fitness + Gesundheitssport04173/8874fitness@mtv-pattensen.de
Heike Meinecke
Badmintonbadminton@mtv-pattensen.de
Benthack, Norbert
Tischtennis
04173/6038tischtennis@mtv-pattensen.de
Nowak, André
Volleyball + Ballschule0171/6823227
04173/580057
volleyball@mtv-pattensen.de
Lüllau, Claus-Henning
Leichtathletik04173/500258leichtathletik@mtv-pattensen.de
Lange,MartenJudo
0170/9469642judo@mtv-pattensen.de
Kruse, Birgit
Kunstturnen04171/653137kunstturnen@mtv-pattensen.de
Schütte, Heinrich
Wandern04173/5810735wandern@mtv-pattensen.de
Hans-H. Meyer
Chor04173/6948chor@mtv-pattensen.de
Schuchardt, GerryTennis04173/8904tennis@mtv-pattensen.de
Oertzen, Henning
Jugend-Fußball-Verein04173/8978jugendfußball@mtv-pattensen.de
Eckelmann, Lutz
Fußball
SG Scharmbeck-Pattensen
04171/136470fußball@sg-scharmbeck-mtv-pattensen.de

Sporthallen Standorte

Große Schulsporthalle:

Grundschule Pattensen, Rehkamp 45, 21423 Winsen Luhe / Ortsteil Pattensen

Vereinssporthalle:

Sporthalle Am Fuhrenkamp, Hirtenbrink 59, 21423 Winsen Luhe / Ortsteil Pattensen