Kontakt

Vorstand

NamePositionAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
Sandra DoseVorsitzendeAm Mellhorn 11
Scharmbeck
04171/6928657 vorstand@mtv-pattensen.de
Jens Falck1. stellv. Vorsitzender04173/500034vorstand1@mtv-pattensen.de
Ann-Christin Schmidt2. stellv. Vorsitzendevorstand2@mtv-pattensen.de
Manfred SchmidtGeschäftsführer04173/8475geschaeftsfuehrer@mtv-pattensen.de
Susanne RomanowskiKassenwartin0160/94781665kasse@mtv-pattensen.de
Claus-Henning LüllauSportwart04173/500258sportwart@mtv-pattensen.de
Susann OertzenJugendwartin jugend@mtv-pattensen.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

NamePositionAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
Christine Sendstellv. KassenwartinAm Fuchsberg 404173/5670mitglieder@mtv-pattensen.de
Jan Trodlerstellv.Sportwart 04173/580864sportwart1@mtv-pattensen.de
Klaus Stankewitz-Erdmann Sportzeichenbeauftragtersportabzeichen@mtv-pattensen.de
Dirk OertzenPressewart04173/512533presse@mtv-pattensen.de
Gregor GoldbachDatenschutzbeauftragter04173/501003gregor.goldbach@mtv-pattensen.de
Werner BeeckenVerantwortung Halle/Tennisplätze04173/8196platzwart@mtv-pattensen.de
Claus KörtgeVerantwortlicher Sportplätze0151/70888015
Peter HeickAußerord. Mitglied/Ehrungen04173/8874
Peter DederkeEhrenvorsitzender04173/7754ehrenvorsitzender@mtv-pattensen.de

Abteilungsleiter/innen

NameAbteilungAdresseTelefonE-Mail
Karsten Jährling
Turnen
04173/501032turnen@mtv-pattensen.de
Anne MuschhammerTanzentanzen@mtv-pattensen.de
Ulrike Heick
Fitness + Gesundheitssport04173/8874fitness@mtv-pattensen.de
Heike Meinecke
Badminton0172/4244327badminton@mtv-pattensen.de
Norbert Benthack
Tischtennis04173/6038tischtennis@mtv-pattensen.de
Andre Nowak
Volleyball + Ballschulevolleyball@mtv-pattensen.de
Claus-Henning Lüllau
Leichtathletik04173/500258leichtathletik@mtv-pattensen.de
Marten LangeJudo0170/9469642judo@mtv-pattensen.de
Birgit Kruse
Kunstturnen04171/653137kunstturnen@mtv-pattensen.de
Heinrich Schütte
Wandern04173/5810735wandern@mtv-pattensen.de
Hans-Heinrich Meyer
Chor04173/6948chor@mtv-pattensen.de
Gerhild SchuchardtTennis04173/8904tennis@mtv-pattensen.de
Henning Oertzen
Jugend-Fußball04173/8978jugendfussball@mtv-pattensen.de
Lutz Eckelmann
Fußball
SG Vorsitz Herren
04171/1364070fussball@mtv-pattensen.de

Sporthallen Standorte

Große Schulsporthalle:

Grundschule Pattensen, Rehkamp 45, 21423 Winsen Luhe / Ortsteil Pattensen

Vereinssporthalle:

Sporthalle Am Fuhrenkamp, Hirtenbrink 59, 21423 Winsen Luhe / Ortsteil Pattensen, Tel. 04173 8448