Kontakt

Vorstand

NamePositionAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
Sandra Dose1. VorsitzendeAm Mellhorn 11
Scharmbeck
04171-6928657 sandra.dose@mtv-pattensen.de
Sabine Müller-Oertzen1. stellv. VorsitzendeHirtenbrink 3904173-512533muelleroertzen@t-online.de
Peter Heick2. stellv. VorsitzenderHeuberg 904173-8874heick@mtv-pattensen.de
Manfred SchmidtGeschäftsführerAm Ortsfelde 2004173-8475m.schmidt-pattensen@t-online.de
Ulrike HeickKassenwartinHeuberg 904173-8874kasse@mtv-pattensen.de
Claus-Henning LüllauSportwartFuhrenkampsweg 1004173-500258sportwart2@mtv-pattensen.de
Jugendwart

Erweiterter Vorstand

NamePositionAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
Suanne Romanowskistellv. GeschäftsführerinHeuberg 3104173-5012258shromanowski@googlemail.com
Jan Trodlerstellv.Sportwart Fuhrenkampsweg 1004173-580864Jan.trodler@gmx.de
Klaus Stankewitz-Erdmann Sportzeichenbeauftragter04173-6018
Florian JeschkePressewart04173-
Gregor GoldbachPressewart
Werner BeeckenVerantwortlich für die Sporthalle04173/8196
Peter DederkeEhrenvorsitzender04173-7754
Christine Sendstellv. Kassenwartin04173-5670

Abteilungsleiter/innen

NameAbteilungAdresseTelefonE-Mail
Jährling, Karsten,
Turnen + Tanzen
Zollweg 9, Bahlburg
04173/501032turnen@mtv-pattensen.de
Muschhammer, AnneTurnen + TanzenBurgstraße04173/505996turnen@mtv-pattensen.de
Heick, Ulrike
Fitness + GesundheitssportHeuberg 904173/8874heick@mtv-pattensen.de
Heike Meinecke
Badmintonbadminton@mtv-pattensen.de
Benthack, Norbert
TischtennisHöldbaum 9
Bahlburg
04173/6038tischtennis@mtv-pattensen.de
Nowak, André
Volleyball + BallschuleAm alten Sägewerk 360171/6823227
04173/580057
andre.nowak@mtv-pattensen.de
Lüllau, Claus-Henning
LeichtathletikFuhrenkampsweg 1004173/500258sportwart2@mtv-pattensen.de
Lange,MartenJudoRiedebachweg 31,
Winsen
0170/9469642judo@mtv-pattensen.de
Kruse, Birgit
KunstturnenWinsen / Luhe04171/653137birgit.kruse@freenet.de
Schütte, Heinrich
WandernSchulstr. 104173/5810735wandern@mtv-pattensen.de
Hans-H. Meyer
ChorAhlberg 9, Tangendorf04173/6948chor@mtv-pattensen.de
Schuchardt, GerryTennisSchulstr. 2304173/8904gerryundgert@svbuero-schuchardt.de
Oertzen, Henning
Jugend-Fußball-VereinHeuberg 2704173/8978henning.oertzen@gmail.com
Hedden, Markus
Fußball
SG Scharmbeck-Pattensen
Scharmb. Dorfstr. 280171/7188707erstervorsitzender@sg-scharmbeck-pattensen.de

Sporthallen Standorte

Große Schulsporthalle:

Grundschule Pattensen, Rehkamp 45, 21423 Winsen Luhe / Ortsteil Pattensen

Vereinssporthalle:

Sporthalle Am Fuhrenkamp, Hirtenbrink 59, 21423 Winsen Luhe / Ortsteil Pattensen