Kontakt

Vorstand

NamePositionAnschriftTelefonE-Mail
Sandra DoseVorsitzendeAm Mellhorn 11
Scharmbeck
04171/6928657 vorstand@mtv-pattensen.de
Jens Falck1. stellv. Vorsitzender04173/500034vorstand1@mtv-pattensen.de
Ann-Christin Schmidt2. stellv. Vorsitzendevorstand2@mtv-pattensen.de
Stephan CordesGeschäftsführer0163/9712061geschaeftsfuehrer@mtv-pattensen.de
Susanne RomanowskiKassenwartin0160/94781665kasse@mtv-pattensen.de
Maik RadloffSportwart0176/44570850sportwart@mtv-pattensen.de
Susann OertzenJugendwartin jugend@mtv-pattensen.de

Erweiterter Vorstand

NamePositionE-Mail
Uwe BeeckenVerantwortung Halle/Tennisplätze platzwart@mtv-pattensen.de
Norbert BenthackTischtennis tischtennis@mtv-pattensen.de
Peter Dederke Ehrenvorsitzenderehrenvorsitzender@mtv-pattensen.de
Dieter Schneider1. Vorsitzender SG-Fußballscheider@sg-scharmbeck-pattensen.de
Gregor GoldbachDatenschutzbeauftragtergregor.goldbach@mtv-pattensen.de
Peter HeickAußerordentliches Mitglied
Ulrike HeickGymnastik und Fitnessfitness@mtv-pattensen.de
Claus KörtgeVerantwortlich Sportplätzeplatzwart1@mtv-pattensen.de
Marten LangeJudojudo@mtv-pattensen.de
Frank DoseLeichtathletikleichtathletik@mtv-pattensen.de
Heike MeineckeBadmintonbadminton@mtv-pattensen.de
Anne MuschhammerTurnen / Tanzen tanzen@mtv-pattensen.de
André NowakVolleyballvolleyball@mtv-pattensen.de
Kira Nuthmann-SchulzTurnenturnen@mtv-pattensen.de
Dirk OertzenPressewartpressewart@mtv-pattensen.de
Gerhild SchuchardtTennistennis@mtv-pattensen.de
Heinrich Schütte Wandernwandern@mtv-pattensen.de
Christine SendStellv. Kassenwartinmitglieder@mtv-pattensen.de
Jan TrodlerStellv. Sportwartsportwart1@mtv-pattensen.de
Birgit KruseKunstturnenkunstturnen@mtv-pattensen.de
Georg BenderJugend-Fußballbender@sg-scharmbeck-pattensen.de
Monika WalterYoga
Dagmar OertzenDamen-Fußballd.oertzen@sg-scharmbeck-pattensen.de

Abteilungsleiter/innen

NameAbteilungAdresseTelefonE-Mail
Kira Nuthmann-Schulz
Turnen
turnen@mtv-pattensen.de
Anne MuschhammerTanzentanzen@mtv-pattensen.de
Ulrike Heick
Fitness + Gesundheitssport04173/8874fitness@mtv-pattensen.de
Heike Meinecke
Badminton0172/4244327badminton@mtv-pattensen.de
Norbert Benthack
Tischtennis04173/6038tischtennis@mtv-pattensen.de
Andre Nowak
Volleyball + Ballschulevolleyball@mtv-pattensen.de
Claus-Henning Lüllau
Leichtathletik04173/500258leichtathletik@mtv-pattensen.de
Marten LangeJudo0170/9469642judo@mtv-pattensen.de
Birgit Kruse
Kunstturnen04171/653137kunstturnen@mtv-pattensen.de
Heinrich Schütte
Wandern04173/5810735wandern@mtv-pattensen.de
Hans-Heinrich Meyer
Chor04173/6948chor@mtv-pattensen.de
Gerhild SchuchardtTennis04173/8904tennis@mtv-pattensen.de
Georg Bender
Jugend-Fußball0177/5528469info@jfv-asp.de
Dieter SchneiderFußball
SG Vorsitz Herren
04171/50402dschneiderwl@t-online.de

Sporthallen Standorte

Große Schulsporthalle:

Grundschule Pattensen, Rehkamp 45, 21423 Winsen Luhe / Ortsteil Pattensen

Vereinssporthalle:

Sporthalle Am Fuhrenkamp, Hirtenbrink 59, 21423 Winsen Luhe / Ortsteil Pattensen, Tel. 04173 8448